## Exhibition Locations of Official Participants' Pavilions (as of 13 February 2025)



[Note 1] This map shows the expected exhibition locations as of 13 February, 2025, and may be subject to additional updates or changes due to further progress in exhibition preparation or changes in various circumstances.

[Note 2] The circled numbers on the map are 'facility numbers.' These numbers are used to clearly indicate the location of each pavilion in the Expo site. The letters preceding the facility numbers correspond to each zone representing the three sub-themes (C: Connecting Lives Zone; S: Saving Lives Zone; P: Empowering Lives Zone).

## List of Official Participants' Pavilions (as of 13 February 2025)

〈Co	nnecting Lives Zone $ angle$
C01	Nepal
C02	Grand Duchy of Luxembourg
C03	Federal Republic of Germany
C04	Republic of Korea
C05	[Commons-F](3)
	Republic of Armenia
	Republic of Kazakhstan
	Brunei Darussalam
C07	Republic of Azerbaijan
C10	Principality of Monaco
C11	Republic of Türkiye
C12	Kingdom of Thailand
C13	Kingdom of Spain
C14	Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
C15	Australia
C16	Republic of Indonesia
C17	Republic of India
C18	Republic of Uzbekistan
C19	Republic of Serbia
C20	People's Republic of Bangladesh
C21	Republic of Senegal
C22	Arab Republic of Egypt
C23	[Commons-B](26)
	Federal Democratic Republic of
	Ethiopia
	Republic of Cabo Verde
	Co-operative Republic of Guyana
	Republic of The Gambia
	Republic of Cote d'Ivoire
	Republic of Zambia
	Republic of Sierra Leone

**Republic of Djibouti** Jamaica **Republic of Zimbabwe** Saint Vincent and the Grenadines Federal Republic of Somalia **United Republic of Tanzania Republic of Chad Central African Republic** Tuvalu **Dominican Republic Republic of Nauru Republic of Haiti Republic of Paraguay** The Democratic Republic of Timor-Leste **Republic of Fiji Republic of Benin Federated States of Micronesia** Islamic Republic of Mauritania **Kingdom of Lesotho**  $\langle$ Saving Lives Zone $\rangle$ 

S01 [Commons-C](11) State of Israel Ukraine Oriental Republic of Uruguay Gabonese Republic Republic of Guatemala Republic of Croatia Republic of San Marino Slovak Republic Republic of Slovenia

	Republic of Panama					
	Montenegro					
S02	Republic of Chile					
S03	Republic of Tunisia					
S04	Kingdom of Cambodia					
S05	People's Democratic Republic of Algeria					
S06	Republic of Latvia Republic of Lithuania					
S07	The European Union					
S08	Kingdom of Belgium					
S09	Italian Republic					
	Vatican					
S11	Republic of Singapore					
S12	Republic of Bulgaria					
S13	Kingdom of the Netherlands					
S14	[Commons-D](25)					
	Antigua and Barbuda					
	Republic of Cameroon					
	Republic of Guinea					
	Republic of Cuba					
	Democratic Republic of the Congo					
	Democratic Republic of Sao					
	Tome and Principe					
	The Republic of the Sudan					
	Republic of Equatorial Guinea					
	Republic of Tajikistan					
	Republic of Togo					
	Federal Republic of Nigeria					
	Islamic Republic of Pakistan					

[Note] The list does not indicate the pavilions' official names.

## List of Official Participants' Pavilions (as of 13 February 2025)

	Palestine		Republic of Kenya	P18	United Arab Emirates
	Kingdom of Bhutan		Republic of Kosovo	P19	Canada
	Burkina Faso		Union of Comoros	P20	Portuguese Republic
	Belize		Independent State of Samoa	P21	Republic of Colombia
	Republic of Honduras		Republic of Suriname	P22	Swiss Confederation
	Republic of the Marshall Islands		Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri	P23	Republic of Austria
	Republic of Madagascar		Lanka	P26	Federative Republic of Brazil
	Republic of Mali		Republic of Seychelles	P27	State of Kuwait
	The Republic of South Sudan		Saint Christopher and Nevis	P28	People's Republic of China
	Republic of Moldova		Saint Lucia	P29	[International Organizations](4)
	Mongolia		Solomon Islands		ITER
	Lao People's Democratic Republic		Republic of Trinidad and Tobago		International Science and
	Republic of Liberia		Kingdom of Tonga		Technology Center
S15	Sultanate of Oman		Republic of Vanuatu		International Solar Alliance
S16	Hungary		Independent State of Papua New		ASEAN Secretariat
S20	Republic of Poland		Guinea	P30	United Nations
S21	Romania		Republic of Palau	P31	International Red Cross and Red
S22	United Kingdom of Great Britain and		Barbados		Crescent Movement
	Northern Ireland		Republic of Burundi	P34	Kingdom of Bahrain
S23	Republic of Angola		Plurinational State of Bolivia	P35	Turkmenistan
$\langle$ Empowering Lives Zone $ angle$			Republic of Malawi	P36	Kingdom of Denmark
P01 Ireland			Republic of Mauritius		Republic of Finland
P02	Malaysia		Republic of Rwanda		Iceland
P02	[Commons-A](29)	P04	Jordan		Kingdom of Norway
FUJ	Republic of Yemen	P05	Republic of Peru		Kingdom of Sweden
	Republic of Uganda	P08	Republic of Mozambique	P37	Republic of Malta
	Kingdom of Eswatini	P09	Republic of the Philippines	P38	Czech Republic
	Republic of Ghana	P11	United States of America		
	Republic of North Macedonia	P12 P15	French Republic		
	Republic of Guinea-Bissau Kyrgyz Republic		Socialist Republic of Viet Nam		
			State of Qatar		
	Grenada				

[Note] The list does not indicate the pavilions' official names.